Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund - logo
Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund - title
Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund - storyDian Fossey Gorilla Fund - adoptDian Fossey Gorilla Fund - guestDian Fossey Gorilla Fund - newslettersDian Fossey Gorilla Fund - kids
  Make a Donation - Adopt a Gorilla - Become a Member
Make a secure online transaction or call our
international hotline on +44 (0)870 241 0643
Weekdays 08:30 - 20:30 UK - 03:30 - 15:30 EST
Weekends 10:00 - 17:00 UK - 05:00 - 12:00 EST
$10
buys a year's school supplies for a pygmy child

$50
pays a month's salary for an anti-poaching ranger

$100
buys for a year's supply of raingear, sleeping bags, boots and rucksacks for an anti-poaching ranger

$500
pays for the cost of monitoring one mountain gorilla group for a month

$1,000
installs a water cistern (water collection is the single biggest reason people encroach the park) in a village next to the gorilla habitat

$10,000
establishes a micro-credit fund to provide assistance for small farmers in the communities next to the gorilla habitat

The plight of the endangered mountain gorillas is a matter of international concern.
Any contribution is gratefully acknowledged.

Please note that transactions are conducted in UK Pounds.




I'd like to adopt




I would like to join the Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund as a




I'd like to make a donation to help save the gorillas
Please enter the amount you want to give in UK Pounds. Enter figures only.

Total Donation: £

The Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund. Registered charity number 801160.
110 Gloucester Avenue, London NW1 8HX UK T: +44 (0)20 7483 2681 F:+44 (0) 7722 0928


European taxpayers: Adoption cost includes a donation of 15. The gift pack is available without the donation, please write to the address above.
Live Education Associate Projects